Authenticating ...

SAPFM Board of Directors

SAPFM is an all-volunteer organization with an elected board. Current board members are listed below. 

Board Member (Role)End of Term
Scott Severns (President) 2023
Dave Redlin (Immediate Past President) 2024
Rod Bankes (Treasurer) 2023
Joel Goodwin (Secretary) 2024
Keith Smith  2023
Mark Maleski 2023
Dale Ausherman 2023
Sam Rhodes 2024
Charlie Driggs 2025
Nancy Maloney  2025
Jeff Thompson 2025
Wes Sunderland 2025


SAPFM Committees

Committee Name
(alphabetical order)
(L = Committee Lead)
Board Nominating Committee Ken Johnson (L), Jim Shapiro, Dale Ausherman
Cartouche Award Selection Ken Johnson (L), Steve Latta, Al Breed, Gregory John Landrey, David deMuzio, Ronald Young, Ben Colman, Jeffrey Roberts, Brock Jobe
Chapter Support Mark Maleski(L), Charlie Driggs, Jeff Thompson, Ken Johnson
Development Scott Severns (L), Charlie Driggs, Tom Sears
Editorial Board Ronnie Young (L), Steve Dietrich, Mickey Callahan, John Rowe, Jim Tice, Jeff Saylor, Jerry Lauchle, Alf Sharp
Educational Grants Ken Johnson (L), Mark Maleski, Dave Redlin, Jeffrey Saylor, Jeff Thompson, Don Peregoy
Financial Rod Bankes (L)
Major Events Sam Rhodes (L), Andy Boro, Bob Mustain, Steve Dietrich, Tom Sears, Keith Smith, Tom Turiff
Makers Challenge Scott Severns (L), Dave Redlin, Nancy Maloney, Jeff Thompson
Membership Coordinator Keith Smith (L)
Outreach Dave Redlin (L), John Rowe, David Hickson, Steve Coulter, Wes Sunderland, Jim Francis
Registrar – Annual Conference Keith Smith (L)
SAPFM Business Office Roger Hall (Williamsburg Rep), Keith Smith(Membership), Robert Lang (Publications), Julian Peters (Media Art)
Social Media Dave Redlin (L)
Solicitation Registration Andy Boro (L)
Website Keith Doney (L), Dave Redlin, Scott Severns


The Society of American
Period Furniture Makers
Contact Us!

[email protected]
P.O. Box 379, Williamsburg, VA 23187

About Us            Contact Us